The Akasha Series

 Warning: The books in this series contain sexual situations, some non-consensual,
and is for mature readers only.

Water Cover Image_Final

Now FREE across all platforms.

Elemental powers in the palm of her hand…and it won’t be enough to save her. When Kaitlyn Alder is involuntarily introduced to a life of magic, she becomes part of an organization hell-bent on saving the Earth. Her newfound life holds promises of purpose, romance, and friendship, but the organization divides and a rogue member holds Kaitlyn hostage. Now one of the most terrifying men the human race has to offer stands between her and Earth’s survival.



Air Cover ImageShe carries more than elemental powers. In ‘Air’, the sequel to ‘Water’ of the Akasha Series, Kaitlyn has a secret. One she won’t be able to hide much longer. As the strongest Gaia the planet has ever seen, she must face mankind’s greatest enemy as he campaigns for ‘One Less: Depopulation’. Everything depends on Kaitlyn fully embracing her role as Gaia. Her family. The Seven. The Earth. Something has to give, and it won’t be Kaitlyn.


‘Air’ is the second book of the Akasha Series. ‘Water‘, Book One is now available for free on Amazon.



Fire V2

Elemental magic is a weapon of power, on both sides of the war. The Seven has another leader, Kaitlyn is a new mother, and everyone is busy building their armies. During one battle, the secret to Akasha is discovered, and the race to master it is on. With all eyes on the prize, what matters most gets left behind. It is up to Kaitlyn to preserve the planet in the wake of the pure destructive power of Akasha, and the humans who wield it.

‘Fire’ is the third book of the Akasha Series. ‘Water‘, Book One is now available for free on Amazon.



earth cover hand biggerAfter an elemental apocalypse, the fate of Earth hangs in the balance.
The hunt for Micah in a world that has gone dim leads Kaitlyn straight to Shawn and One Less. While struggling to survive, she battles a side of her that is as dark as the rest of the planet. In the exciting conclusion to The Akasha Series, our heroine is no longer a part of The Seven or One Less. Now she is on Team Kaitlyn; who will join her?

‘Earth’ is the fourth and final book of the Akasha Series. ‘Water‘, Book One is now available for free on Amazon.



Or purchase the entire set:



The entire Akasha Saga also available as audio books:

water audio cover on amazonair audio cover amazonfire audible coverearth audible cover




Watch the book trailers:



15 thoughts on “The Akasha Series

    • Thanks, Kate! The third book in the series is ‘Fire’ and is with the editor now. It will be released early October. Out of all of them so far, ‘Fire’ was the most fun to write and I really think will be the highlight of the series. ‘Earth’ is the final book (am about halfway done writing it now), and will be released Spring 2012.

      • thats great Terra! i fell in love with your style and the story and the whole thing really. which is great. i am looking forward to more from you as i love a good book before i go to bed. i dont have much time for reading but i found even though i was half asleep and still trying to keepmy eyes open to keep reading your books!!! great work and keep it coming! :)

    • Not sure what exact date yet. I am self-published so it is really up to me, and when I can get the final manuscript finished. It may even be late September if things go well. I may have to send you a small birthday present… :)

  1. Book two was just as entrancing as Book one.
    I like that even though the series is obviously fiction, you added some realistic feeling to it with the baby concerns and by adding a kind of ” who dun it” spin. The concerns of a traitor amongst friends is something I can understand with my time spent in Afghanistan.
    I love the way you built up Alex’s relationship with Kaitlyn, eventually making them more like brother and sister. Much of their time together really did have me laughing out loud.
    Also as I mentioned in my review of the first book about my dislike for Shawn, this book made me really respect Micah. His respect for Kaitlyn and honest, clear love for her, should be a goal for many young men. I enjoyed the amount of adult material in this book as well.

Leave a Comment